ParanormalBitch

Alla inlägg den 4 februari 2012

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 4 februari 2012 21:10


Just finished watching this movie ;)

 

 

This movie was a bit scary indeed ;) ill give it a 8,5 out of 10 and you should really watch it ;) thihi...The Stephen King movie will be a bit late but while you guys are waiting for my update...why dont u guess which Stephen King movie we will watch today?? hihih

 

//Paranormal Bitch

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 4 februari 2012 18:29


1. The Possession

 

 

2. Amityville Haunting

 

 

3. The Devil Inside

 

 

4. Silent House

 

 

5.  The Woman In Black

 

 

Dont you agree? ;) Im waiting for my 2 secret new videos to finish download so i can show you later ;) hihih ....

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 4 februari 2012 17:49


Im back...I had a long busy day but dont worry im getting back to work so you my sweet readers will soon have movie updates....just hang in there ;)....

 

  

 

NAANAAA....NAAANAAA....NANANANANAAANAA...

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 4 februari 2012 02:09


The Woman In Black is a movie I have to see! Watch the trailer:

 

 

Mhihi Cant wait...

 

Goodnight my readers....// Paranormal Bitch

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 4 februari 2012 01:17



It was long ago i saw a movie that made me get scared!! Have you seen a horror movie that made you sleep with the light on??!

well a movie that made me a bit scared was The Grudge ofc the japaness version!!

 

  

 

There is also a game...

 

 

Would you dare to play it ? thihih ;)

I might do a The Grudge weekend ? i bet you would like that ;)

 

// Paranormal Bitch

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 4 februari 2012 01:12


A night movie is always nice...if its a horror even nicer...dont you think?

 

 

The omen was made in 1976 and it is a movie about satans kid ;) hihih

there is a newer one that was made in 2006 i think...but always remember...the orginal is the best! i liked this movie...dont know why just did! i will give this one 7 out of 10...watch and enjooy!

 

// Paranormal Bitch

Presentation

When you are watching them, always remember...THEY are watching you...

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<<
Februari 2012
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards