ParanormalBitch

Alla inlägg den 6 februari 2012

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 6 februari 2012 21:30


I just wanted to let you guys know that i will start The Grudge night at 23:00 so dont expect updates any time soon...

 

AND i would like to ask you guys for...tips on movies?

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 6 februari 2012 21:22


A movie i watched few hours ago...

 

 

This movie was pretty B..the first and the second one is the best for sure!

i honestly dont know what to write about this movie...i found it not boring but at the same time i could have spend my time looking for a better movie you know...

eehh...i would give it a 6 out of 10, some clips was a bit freaky...thats all

i would recommand it to people who just want a weird movie to watch...NOT for me thought...

 

 

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 6 februari 2012 17:42


Im sitting in my dark room...It was long time ago i got scared of a horror movie and i miss that feeling...I dont think they do scary horror these days. Or maybe its just me? maybe i watched to many?! Well i wanna feel that feeling of being scared again...So im haveing a The Grudge night...And hoping The Grudge can save me from this fonk...please save me...

 

  

 

mihih....

 

 

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 6 februari 2012 14:46



Goodmorning readers...

 

Well the Stephen King week is over so you might wonder what ill do next...

This week dont have a team because it might not sound hard to watch a movie everyday then give an opinion on it...but trust me its harder then it seems...

BUT  dont worry i have a few surprises coming up espec under the weekend which i think you guys might enjoy...

AND ofc i will still upload horror movies this weeek after all thats what i do and like to do...

 

 

Would you stay in a graveyard a whole night ? or should i say would you dare...thihi

 

// Paranormal Bitch

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 6 februari 2012 05:25

Pussys are like a hunted house, Dicks are like the visitors...some runs away like a little rat...some stays hihi...some even go insane...which one are you? hihi Im just playing...never serious...ill make you go insane...thihi //Paranorma Bitch

Presentation

When you are watching them, always remember...THEY are watching you...

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<<
Februari 2012
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards