ParanormalBitch

Direktlänk till inlägg 1 februari 2012

Stephen King's Rose Red

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 1 februari 2012 11:10

STEPHEN KING'S ROSE RED

 

 

Stephen King is one of my favorite author! He have made many great books that have turned in to great movies!

One of my favorite of Stephen King is ROSE RED. I really enjoyed Rose Red and i think it is one of the best Stephen King movies and its just 240 min of excitement and horror. at some points i didnt even wanna pause and go to the bathroom thats how good the movie is in my opinion.

IF you havent seen the movie yet i really recommend Red Rose! I give it a 9,5 out of 10 !

 

Just watch and enjoy BUT remember they are watching you to // Paranormal Bitch ;)

 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 9 februari 2012 04:43

    HAHAH i know this is a child/family movie BUT im a sucker for happy endings...even in horrors..it remind me of that everything will be okey in the end!     The movie is very SWEET but its a pretty cool movie and you should watch it^^...

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 8 februari 2012 15:01


    Thihi...what will happen today?....hmm....i will watch the movie REC because a gentalman did tell me about it ;) ull get my update tonight because now i have to....do other stuff ;) thihih     ...

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 7 februari 2012 23:42

  SUEPRISE...Thihi     Dont be afraid of the dark....hmm..good movie? not good movie? i would say a good horror movie ;) i would give it a 8 out of 10 ;P i recommend it to all that hasnt seen it ;)   A person did comment a movie called...

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 7 februari 2012 21:44

  I promiest a update on The Grudge so here it is..     The Gruge japanese version...is the best in my opinion^^ and those who dosnt know there is a second japanese version of The Grudge that myself havent watched yet but its on the list t...

Av My name is your nightmare...! - 7 februari 2012 21:36

  Hello and deeply sorry i havent update!! but i will..now ;P Im gonna watch a horror now and i wont tell u which...yet BUT i will update soon which movie and i will also update A FEW more things so just hang in there and...i will also have a sur...

Presentation

When you are watching them, always remember...THEY are watching you...

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<<
Februari 2012
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards